#97- The Princess by Jude Deveraux

50799

Judge me all you want but I love cheesy, slightly smutty, romance novels. After a long day, a crappy week, nothing relieves my stress better than a bubble bath and a romance novel. If you like Nora Roberts, you will  love Jude Deveraux.

I was thriftin with my besties when I found this beaut, and my friend demanded that I buy it and read it immediately. She knows me so well. She knew I would I just devour this book . And I did, in one sitting. I am not going to go into plot details. It’s a typical storyline from this genre. Spirited women, meets hard headed man. They fall in love, despite all odds and live happily ever after. (See my other posts about Nora Roberts, and you’ll get the gist.) Really, what more do you need to know?

 

Leave a Reply

